2021 ISCA District Reps

Boys Girls
District 1
Brian Past Chris Mikrut
Merrillville Crown Point

Bpast21@yahoo.com

cmikrut@cps.k12.in.us

District 2
Phil Schmidt Greg Davidson
Fishers Hamilton Southeastern

pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us                  

gdavidson@hse.k12.in.us

District 3
Shane Schmidt Eric Nance
Carmel Avon

sschmidt@ccs.k12.in.us                       

ernance@avon-schools.org  

enan812@aol.com

District 4
Kevin Sparks Jeremy Wolfe
Bloomington South Evansville Reitz

ksparks@mccsc.edu                                

jeremy.wolfe@evsck12.com