Open Coaching Positions

Michigan City High School anticipates an opening for the position of Head Boys Soccer Coach beginning with the 2022-23 school year.  Teaching positions are also available.  If interested, please contact Athletic Director Craig Shaman at 219-873-2043 or cshaman@mcas.k12.in.us.

 


 

Corydon Central High School is in search of a Girls Varsity Soccer coach. We currently have teaching openings in Math, Business, & Social Studies/History. If interested please contact CCHS AD, John Atkins, at atkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us.

 


 

Mooresville Girls Soccer is seeking a Head Varsity Coach. INTERESTED APPLICANTS MUST APPLY ONLINE AT: MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG AND EMAIL MIKE MOSSBRUCKER, ATHLETIC DIRECTOR, AT: MIKE.MOSSBRUCKER@MOORESVILLESCHOOLS.ORG.

 

More Information:

https://indianasca.demosphere-secure.com/_files/open-coaching-positions-games-wanted/High%20School%20Head%20Girls%20Varsity%20Soccer%20Coach.pdf

 


 

Christel House, located in Indianapolis, IN is accepting applications for the position of Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach. Interested candidates, please send a resume, letter of interest and references to Athletic Director, Nolan Dowling, at ndowling@chschools.org.

 


 

Lebanon Girls Soccer is seeking a Head Varsity Coach. The position will Close April 25th.  Interested applicants should contact Athletic Director Phil Levine at:  Levinep@leb.k12.in.us

 

 

More Information:

file:///C:/Users/pschmidt/AppData/Local/Microsoft/Windows/INetCache/Content.Outlook/K414S9BU/LHS%20Girls%20Varsity%20Head%20Soccer%20Coach.pdf 

 

 


Coaches & Athletic Directors:  Please e-mail Phil Schmidt at pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us with any open coaching positions you would like posted here.

IHSAA Open Coaching Positions Website 

Games Wanted

Frankfort Girls Soccer is looking to fill 2 spots in their summer friendly tournament. Quick info on it.

 

Looking for 2A & 1A preferred teams

Saturday, July 23rd

$100 for 3 - 60 minute games

If interested, reach out to Isaac Field at fieldi@frankfort.k12.in.us

 


 

East Central HS is looking to add 1 JV/V Girls Soccer games for the 2022 season. If teams are interested please email bill@volker-associates.com

 


Coaches & Athletic Directors: Please e-mail Phil Schmidt at pschmidt@hse.k12.in.us with any games wanted you would like posted here.

IHSAA Games Wanted Website